Letzte Änderung:       23.05.2018

ljvlogoneuvonljvklein3

      Landesjagdverband Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.

   Kreisgruppe Mainz-Bingen

wappenlkmzb01
foto gesamt Kopie1
Unsere Hegeringe

Hegering Bacharach

wappen bacharach2

Hegeringleiter

Winfried Weinert

 

  Tel.:   06743 6215,    Fax:   06743 6969

 

  Mail:   winfried.weinert@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de 

 

 

Stellvertreter

Hans-Peter Bredel

 

  Tel.:   06743 2629

Hegering Gau-Algesheim

Wappen_von_Gau-Algesheim2

Hegeringleiter

Stefan Pape

 

  Tel.:   06725 3193    Mobil: 0173 6718720

 

  Mail:   stefan.pape@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

 

 

Stellvertreter

Herbert Gresch

 

  Tel.:    06725 2147     Mobil:  0162 8611065

Hegering Gensingen

Wappen_von_Gensingen2

Hegeringleiterin

Shanna Reis

 

  Tel.:   06727 8881  Mobil:  0170 1101001

 

  Mail:   shanna.reis@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

 

 

Stellvertreter 

Swen Stühmeier

 

  Tel.:    06727 5562      Mobil: 0178 7998909

 

  Mail:      swen.stuehmeier@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

Hegering Ingelheim Schwabenheim

wappen ingelheim3
wappen schwabenheim

Hegeringleiter

Lorenz Wagner

 

  Tel.:   06132 58956      Mobil: 01792434790   Fax:   06132 56556  

 

  Mail:   lorenz.wagner@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

 

 

Stellvertreter

Heinz Weiner

 

  Tel.:   06130 6893        Mobil: 0170 4387562

 

  Mail:    heinz.weiner@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

 

 

 

Frank Schmidt

 

  Tel.:   06132 579066     Mobil: 01525 4003380

 

   Mail:   frank.schmidt@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

 

 

Hegering Mainz Stadt und Land

wappen Mainz-2008_new_svg

Hegeringleiter

Björn Leber

 

  Tel.:    06135 3764     Mobil: 0170 9338709    Fax:   06135 951792

 

  Mail :   bjoern.leber@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de     

 

Stellvertreter

Margit von Döhren

 

  Mobil:  0176 21002499

 

  Mail:    margit.vondoehren@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

Hegering Mainz Süd

wappen Mainz-2008_new_svg

Hegeringleiter

Fritz Diehl

 

  Tel.:    06136 763296      Mobil:  0151 12816760

 

  Mail:    fritz.diehl@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

 

 

Stellvertreter

Kai Becker   

 

  Mobil: 01794560796  

 

  Mail: kai.becker@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

Hegering Mainz West

wappen Mainz-2008_new_svg

Hegeringleiter

Jörg Maruhn

 

  Tel.:    06136-85110      Mobil     0173 9048828

 

  Mail:    joerg.maruhn@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

 

 

Stellvertreter

 Hermann Reitz

 

  Tel.:    06131-687105

 

 Franziska Reitmeier

 

  Mobil:   0171-6596056

 

  Mail:      franziska.reitmeier@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

Hegering  Oppenheim- Guntersblum

wappen oppenheim
wappen guntersblum

Hegeringleiter

Ullrich Jung

 

  Tel.:   06133 60459     Mobil: 0170 4346502

 

  Mail:  ullrich.jung@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

 

 

Stellvertreterin

Waltraud Holst

 

  Tel.:   06249 93964

 

 

Schriftführer

Edgar Duttenhöfer

 

  Mobil: 0157 88606864

 

     

Hegering Sprendlingen

Wappen_Sprendlingen_svg

Hegeringleiter

Herbert Hofmann

 

  Tel.:    06701-1217

 

  Mail:

 

 

Schriftführerin

Elke Häusler

 

  Mail:   elke.haeusler@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

Hegering Waldalgesheim

Wappen_von_Waldalgesheim

Hegeringleiter

Erik Closhen

 

  Tel.:     06724 4917490     Mobil: 0171 8909115     Fax: 06724 4917510

 

  Mail:    brauchtum-mainz-bingen@online.de

 

 

Stellvertreter  

Hans Josef Henrich

 

  Tel.:06721 140 56             Fax: 06721 140 50

 

  Mail:    hans.josef.henrich@kreisgruppe-mainzbingen.de

[Unsere Hegeringe]